CONNECT SUCCESSFULLY, COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Copyright © 2017. J.A. PR Group, LLC. 

All rights reserved.

2180 44th St SE, Suite 205, Kentwood, MI 49508

616.570.2010 (Grand Rapids)  

313.409.2255 (Detroit)

UPCOMING EVENTS with JA PR Group's Clients

Saturday, Oct. 29: Gospel Brunch

Monday, Oct.31 - Friday, Nov. 4: Mosaic Film Experience

Thursday, Nov. 8: ​Campaign Watch Party
Thursday, Nov. 10: Michigan CASA Signature Fundraiser

Friday, Nov. 11 - Saturday, Nov. 12: ​Veteran's Day Award and Red, White, and Bl"U"e Glow Party




Thurs. - Sun. Nov. 17 - Nov. 20: Wine, Beer, Food Festival

Friday, Feb. 3: Detroit Legacy Ball
Friday, Feb. 17: Kalamazoo Legacy Ball
Friday, Feb 24: GR Legacy Lunch

Friday, Feb. 24: GR Legacy Ball

​DATE TBD: MDCR